National Research Infrastructure Roadmap Capability Experts

Capability Area	Expert			
Health and Medical Science	A/Prof Peter Gibbs	Laboratory Head, Systems Biology and Personalised Medicine	Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research	Vic
	Prof Peter Gray	Research Leader, Mammalian Cell Lines and Stem Cell Bioprocesses	University of Queensland	Qld
	Prof Sunil Lakhani	Head, Academic Discipline of Molecular and Cellular Pathology	University of Queensland	Qld
	Prof Sally Redman AO	Chief Executive Officer	Sax Institute	NSW
Advanced Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Materials	Dr Cathy Foley	Chief, Division of Materials Science and Engineering	CSIRO	NSW
	Prof Mark Hutchinson	Director, Centre for Nanoscale Biophotonics	University of Adelaide	SA
	Prof Timothy Senden	School Director, Research School of Physics and Engineering	Australian National University	ACT
Environment and Natural Resource Management	Prof Bob Pressey	Chief Investigator, ARC Centre for Excellence for Coral Reef Studies	James Cook University	Qld
	Dr Helen Cleugh	Science Director, Oceans and Atmosphere Flagship	CSIRO	ACT
	Dr Joanne Daly	Fellow, National Research Collections and Informatics	CSIRO	ACT
Understanding Cultures and Communities	Mr Alec Coles OBE	CEO	Western Australian Museum	WA
	Prof Lynette Russell	Director, Monash Indigenous Centre	Monash University	Vic
	Prof Matthew Sanders	Director, Parenting and Family Support Centre	University of Queensland	Qld
National Interest and National Security	Em Prof Mary Barton	Emeritus Professor of School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences	University of South Australia	SA
	Dr Jackie Craig	Chief, Cyber and Electronic Warfare Division	Defence Science and Technology Group	SA
	Mr John Gunn	CEO	Australian Institute of Marine Science	Qld
Underpinning Research Infrastructure	Ms Cathrine Harboe-Ree	University Librarian	Monash University	Vic
	Dr David Mitchell	CEO	Australian Centre for Plant Functional Genomics	SA
	Prof Robyn Owens	Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)	University of Western Australia	WA