2014 Australian Student Prize

Western Australia

Student Name	School Name
Sam Alsop	Frederick Irwin Anglican School
Brandon Áfiat	Christ Church Grammar School
Hugo Hardisty	Christ Church Grammar School
Nicholas Lim	Christ Church Grammar School
Wei Juen Lo	Christ Church Grammar School
Christopher Popovic	Christ Church Grammar School
Elliott Brakespear Smith	Christ Church Grammar School
Richard Tien	Christ Church Grammar School
Joshua Dunne	Hale School
Xavier Hazard	Hale School
Nicholas Lantzke	Hale School
Jonathan Pang	Hale School
Andy Wang	Hale School
Paul Stobie	John XXIII College
Conrad Hogg	Newman College
Natalie Darmago	Perth Modern School
Cara Holland	Perth Modern School
Helena Van Nguyen	Perth Modern School
Ralph C Thompson	Scotch College
Tithi Kulkarni	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Emily Leung	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Emily Wilsom	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Su-Yin Melissa Lew	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Kriti Sharma	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Abbey Joanna Ford	St Mary's College
Benjamin Tze Hern Chia	All Saints' College
Theodore Kenworthy-Groen	All Saints' College
Andre Wang	Kelmscott Senior High School
Mina Sorsok	Hale School
Alexander Rafferty	Ellenbrook Secondary College
Stephanie Tran	Perth College
Catherine Tu	Perth College
Tom Cooper	Hale School
Darren Jian Guang Gan	Hale School
Erin Hassett	Iona Presentation College
Helen Jiang	Perth Modern School
Daniel Thai	Perth Modern School
Abigail Luke	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Adehlia Ebert	Perth Modern School
Jamin Wu	Perth Modern School
Jessica Sidi	Santa Maria College

Student Name	School Name
Shawn Jun Zhao Lee	Wesley College
Tianchi Ren	Wesley College
Davina Daudu	All Saints' College
Jonathan Tjandra	All Saints' College
Robert Jesse Rubery	Applecross Senior High School
Simon James Christie	Carey Baptist College
Erin Anthony	Corpus Christi College
Alice Hashiguchi	Iona Presentation College
Emilie Ong	Presbyterian Ladies' College
Anshul Goplani	Rossmoyne Senior High School

Note: only the names of those students who have given permission to release their personal details are provided.