2014 Australian Student Prize

South Australia

Student Name	School Name
Alice O'Connell	Loreto College
Oliver Lacoon Williamson	Pembroke School
Timothy Porter	Pulteney Grammar School
Emma Rose Kavanagh	Saint Peter's Girls' School
Sarah Abell	Seymour College
Van My Du	St Dominic's Priory College
Anthony Ricci	St Peter's College
Phoebe Phillips Christie Smith	University Senior College
Philip Grace	Faith Lutheran College
Laura Katherine Zdanowicz	Loxton High School
Jordan Daniel Noble	Concordia College
Samuel White	Sacred Heart College
Danielle Edwards	Scotch College
Peter Robertson	St Peter's College
Georgia Smithson-Tomas	Wilderness School
Alexander John Makarowsky	Nazareth Catholic College
Isabella Vinci	Nazareth Catholic College
Katie Maxted	Seymour College
Jackson Dearing	Trinity College Senior
Barbara Karageorgos	Wilderness School
Alexander Min-Reun Wong	Sacred Heart College
Jade Palmer	King's Baptist Grammar School
Ahnaf Tajwar Tahabub	Modbury High School
Tania Pullen	Pedare Christian College
Claire Hannon	Scotch College
Henry Charles Materne-Smith	St Peter's College
Kate Rhiannon Walsh	University Senior College
Brooke Griffin	Nazareth Catholic College
Ryan Shibu	Nazareth Catholic College
Albert Kong	Salisbury High School
Hai Thanh Tran	St Dominic's Priory College
Siok Ping (Chloe) Kheng	Eynesbury Senior College
Abhishekh Srinivas	Marryatville High School
David Brook	Pembroke School
Mahendra Kumar Chitrarasu	Rostrevor College
Sascha Koerner-Heinjus	Seymour College
Marie Nguyen	St Mary's College
Emma Kaye Gard	Trinity College Senior

Note: only the names of those students who have given permission to release their personal details are provided.