2014 Australian Student Prize

Australian Capital Territory

Student Name	School Name
Conor Sproule	Canberra College
Lachlan Wisdom	Canberra College
Vanessa Ma	Canberra Girls Grammar School
Rachael Hii	Canberra Girls Grammar School
Jessica Zhang	Canberra Girls Grammar School
Jordan Bell Smith	Erindale College
Michael Bai	Narrabundah College
Prince Sebastian	Narrabundah College
Kyle Steemson	Trinity Christian School
Rosemary Brooke Kirk	Radford College

Note: only the names of those students who have given permission to release their personal details are provided.