

SUBURBAN UNIVERSITY STUDY HUBS

Suburban University Study Hubs

- Broadmeadows and Epping, Victoria
- Melton, Victoria
- Kurri Kurri, New South Wales
- Macquarie Fields, New South Wales
- Armadale, Western Australia
- Ellenbrook, Western Australia
- Mandurah, Western Australia
- 8 Sorell, Tasmania
- Elizabeth, South Australia
- 10 Strathpine, Queensland



The map and locations are not to scale. Dot points indicate the relative location of hubs within metropolitan areas.

All hubs are located in 'Major Cities of Australia' as per the Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS) Australian Statistical Geographic Standard (ASGS) Remoteness Areas classification OR 'Greater Darwin' or 'Greater Hobart' under the ABS ASGS Greater Capital City Statistical Areas classification.

Hub names are subject to change.

As at 15/11/2024