2012 Australian Student Prize Breakdown – WA

Student NameSchool NameAndy TruongHale School

Jessica Perring St Mary's Anglican Girls' School

Isaac Finaldi-Baratieri Perth Modern School

Kieren Tan Christ Church Grammar School
Kathleen Dyer St. Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Harry Smallbone Christ Church Grammar School
Rose McDowell Methodist Ladies' College
Weiyuan Fan Christ Church Grammar School

Randolph Dobson Scotch College

Tobias Butler Christ Church Grammar School
Merry Li Presbyterian Ladies' College Perth
Emma Turner St Mary's Anglican Girls' School

Amelia Schubach Perth Modern School

Jaryl Goh Hale

Michelle Tien Methodist Ladies' College
Aidan Bailey Churchlands Senior High School

Charles Viska Hale School

Yongzi Lau Perth Modern School Hannah Matthews Mercedes College

Rachel Chan Churchlands Senior High School

Thivek Vijayakumar Hale School
Alan Wang Hale School

Nicholas Dunstan Sacred Heart College

Mudra Shah Churchlands Senior High School
Cheryl Fu Churchlands Senior High School

Kieren Bell Perth Modern School

Madisen Scott Woodvale Secondary College
Alexandra Newman St Mary's Anglican Girls' School

Simone Briggs Perth Modern School

Russell Goldblatt Carmel School

Marcus Leong Jun Loke
Louisa Lee
St Mary's Anglican Girls School
Gavin Huangfu
Rossmoyne Senior High School
ROSSMOYNE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Jaron Lee Perth Modern School

Lipi Chakravorty Rossmoyne Senior High School

Dimitrio Sidi Aquinas College
Maria Lucey Perth Modern School
Jet Shoon Chong Perth Modern School

Dianne McWilliam Willetton Senior High School
Rongnan Yang Rossmoyne Senior High School
Jordan Lockhart Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Kahli Fraser Georgiana Molloy Anglican School

Michael Bryan Scotch College

Kayla LehmannMethodist Ladies' CollegeWeilun WangChrist Church Grammar SchoolRachael McMinnChurchlands Senior High School

Thomas Lymburn Hale School

Note: Some recipients wish to remain anonymous. Their names do not appear in this list.