2012 Australian Student Prize Breakdown – SA

Student NameSchool NameGeorgina RicciWilderness SchoolLian Qing HuynhWilderness SchoolJack MurdockImmanuel College

Bronte Elizabeth Collins Eccleston Wilderness School
Lachlann McArthur Pulteney Grammar School

Chol Pager Nazareth Catholic College
Kimberley Chuong Henley High School

Christine Li Walford Anglican School for Girls

Vinay Athreya Pulteney Grammar School Fiona McQueen Cabra Dominican College

Jarrad Hopkins Immanuel College
Kate Richards Pembroke School
Lachlan Tamlin Pembroke School
Angelica Caruso Saint Ignatius' College
Samuel Harms Pembroke School
Damiano Fritz Mercedes College

Claire Xiaochi Zhang St Peter's Collegiate Girls' School Mrunal Hiwase Glenunga International High School

Eugene Cullity Marryatville High School
Andrew Smith Pembroke School
Kate Beresford Wilderness School

Yanning Xu

Marina Spajic St Peter's Collegiate Girls' School

St. Peter's College

Sharad Trehan
Saint Ignatius' College
Ambica Golyala
Saint Ignatius' College
Manda Knezevic
Wilderness School
Hoang-Cuc Thi Nguyen
Wilderness School
Amelia Bensley
Wilderness School
Matthias Fresacher
Marryatville High School

Andrew Nguyen St Peter's College
Shashank Murali Prince Alfred College
Nicholas Duddy Pembroke School
Michael Bettison Pembroke School

Daniel Lawson Sacred Heart College Senior School

Chloe Castle Sacred Heart College Senior
Rohan Aird Tatachilla Lutheran College

Note: Some recipients wish to remain anonymous. Their names do not appear in this list.